Mailing Address
Rhode Island State, American Postal Workers Union
PO Box 6901
Providence Rhode Island 02940
Contacts
Name Title Address
Ray Kearns President rkearns@ristateapwu.org
Steve Poole Vice - President clerks@ristateapwu.org
Kelly Sullivan Secretary/Treasurer kellysullivan@ristateapwu.org
Jay Marrero Clerk Craft Director jaymarrero@ristateapwu.org
Perry Delgado Maintenance Craft Director maintenance@ristateapwu.org
Bobby Andreozzi MVS/VMF Craft Director MVS@ristateapwu.org
Anthony Gesualdi Legislative Director legislativedir@ristateapwu.org
Deb Chauvin Steward - East Greenwich debchauvin@ristateapwu.org
Steve Burton Trustee sburton@ristateapwu.org
Kim Howarth Trustee kimhowarth@ristateapwu.org
John Moran Trustee johnmoran@ristateapwu.org